Faculty & Staff


S. B. Callahan

Principal

scallahan@alleghany.k12.va.us

Dee Ann Tickner

Early Childhood

dtickner@alleghany.k12.va.us

Cindy Helmintoller-Quantz

Jr Kindergarten

chelmntollr@alleghany.k12.va.us

Michele Nicely

Kindergarten

mgnicely@alleghany.k12.va.us

Jill Harlow

1st Grade

jharlow@alleghany.k12.va.us

Melissa Nicely

1st Grade

mnicely@alleghany.k12.va.us

Kim Adams

2nd Grade

kadams@alleghany.k12.va.us

Krista Craft

2nd Grade

kcraft@alleghany.k12.va.us

Stephanie Harmon

3rd Grade

sharmon@alleghany.k12.va.us

Becky Johnson

3rd Grade

rjohnson@alleghany.k12.va.us

Marie Hanna

4th Grade

mhanna1@alleghany.k12.va.us

Tammy Wright

4th Grade

twright1@alleghany.k12.va.us

Liza Carroll

5th Grade

lcarroll@alleghany.k12.va.us

Connie Puckett

5th Grade

cpuckett@alleghany.k12.va.us

Jeremy Bartley

Physical Education

Jbartley1@alleghany.k12.va.us

Tammy Crane

Music

tcrane@alleghany.k12.va.us

Tami Zirkle

Library

 tzirkle@alleghany.k12.va.us

Nancy Turkewitz

Guidance

nturkewitz@alleghany.k12.va.us

Brenda Wallace

Speech Therapist

bwallace@alleghany.k12.va.us

Ann Dujardin

LD Educator

ajudardin@alleghany.k12.va.us

S. Jill Smith

LD Educator

sjsmith@alleghany.k12.va.us

Susan Clonch

Art Education

sclonch@alleghany.k12.va.us

Vicki iHayslett

Title I

vhayslett@alleghany.k12.va.us

Renee Warren

Remediation (Math)

 

Sharon Robertson

School Nurse 863-1754

SRobertsonRN@alleghany.k12.va.us

Teresa Weikle

Computer Lab Aide

tcox@alleghany.k12.va.us

Joy Varner

SPED Aide

mvarner@alleghany.k12.va.us

Crystal Vess

Aide

cvess@alleghany.k12.va.us

Tracy Nicely

Aide

tnicely@alleghany.k12.va.us